phoeniqosax.blogg.se

Best audiobook app for iphone
Best audiobook app for iphone





best audiobook app for iphone

It's incredible and such a time saver from what I was doing. And in the Bookmarks tab, all your bookmarks, along with any optional notes that you can type with them, are filed neatly, and the audiobook jumps to each bookmark when tapped. Every audiobook "Summary Page" has three tabs below all of the book info: Chapters, Bookmarks, and History.

best audiobook app for iphone best audiobook app for iphone

I would even add text to the screenshot sometimes in Markup, to make sure I filed the note correctly. Previously with the "Books" app, I would have to screenshot where I was at in the audiobook for every note that I wanted to take (later when finished with the book). But the feature I love most is the bookmarking ability for notes. There's many playback speed choices, a sleep timer, and a voice boost that works well. The metadata from Plex (Audnexus agent) syncs over and looks amazing on here. The app is sleek and packed with helpful features on both the iPhone and Mac Mini. It was the easiest money I've spent on an app since Anki. Not only does it sync effortlessly with Plex and immediately across my devices, but it was built by someone who loves audiobooks.







Best audiobook app for iphone